I am full of ideas, dreams and I live for adventures. For me, photography means being completely in the moment and is my personal therapy against multitasking and overthinking.

When I'm not taking photos, I love spending time with my friends - from movie nights to cooking 3-course menus for them. Quality time with them is the most important thing for me. What else makes me particularly happy? Pizza, ice cream and dogs!

...is yours. Nothing inspires me more than good stories with real emotions. From the moment I started a student job at the movies when I was 16 years old, it was clear to me: "I want to make movies and tell stories".

In my wedding documentaries and photos, it is therefore especially important to me to tell your unique story, which will take you back to all of your memories and feelings even years later.

My values that I want to communicate

03

01

02

Joy.

Intimacy.

Freedom.

The magic of joy lies in the in-between-moments and these are the moments I live for. Wedding days are the perfect day to show everyone how beautiful they are, when they live in the moment and are just themselves.

Your trust in me to immerse myself in your story means a lot to me. My goal is to capture raw and deep emotions for you. To be close but invisible so that you can really feel the moments of your photos.

I like to do things differently than others & that's also how I think about weddings. You want to celebrate in an unconventional and modern way? Then I am the right photographer for you.

I'm really looking forward to getting to know you and your story! What are you waiting for? Send me a request and tell me about your plans!

SEND ME A REQUEST

Ich bin Ideenmensch, Träumerkind und lebe für Abenteuer. Fotografie bedeutet für mich, komplett im Moment zu sein und ist meine persönliche Therapie gegen Multitasking und Overthinking.

...is yours. Nichts begeistert mich mehr als gute Geschichten mit echten Emotionen. Als ich mit 16 angefangen habe, im Kino zu arbeiten und dort quasi mein halbes Leben verbracht habe, war für mich klar: "Ich möchte Filme machen und Geschichten erzählen".

In meinen Hochzeitsreportagen und Fotos liegt es mir deshalb besonders am Herzen, eure einzigartige Geschichte zu erzählen, die euch auch Jahre später noch immer mitreißen wird und euch in euren schönsten Erinnerungen schwelgen lässt.

My values

03

01

02

Joy.

Intimacy.

Freedom.

Die Magie der Lebensfreude liegt in den in-between-moments, und genau das sind die Momente, für die ich lebe. Hochzeiten sind der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um allen Menschen zu zeigen, wie schön sie sind, wenn sie im Moment leben.

Euer Vertrauen, mich in eure Geschichte eintauchen zu lassen, bedeutet mir unglaublich viel. Mein Ziel ist es, echte und tiefe Emotionen für euch einzufangen. Ich begleite euch nah, aber unsichtbar, damit ihr die Momente auf euren Fotos jederzeit nacherleben könnt.

Ich mache Dinge gerne anders als Andere & so denke ich auch über Hochzeiten. Ihr möchtet unkonventionell und modern feiern und lasst euch dabei nicht von Erwartungen Anderer beeinflussen? Dann bin ich die richtige Fotografin für euch.

Ich freu mich schon sehr darauf, euch und eure Geschichte kennenzulernen! Worauf wartet ihr noch? Schickt mir eine Anfrage und erzählt mir von euren Plänen!

JETZT ANFRAGEN